Beetles & Butterflys

Beetles & Butterflys formed in 2009 and featured Patrick O’Shea (Rubber Soul & HappyFourTwenty), Louise Leggatt (Rubber Soul), Patrick Dilley (A.P.E & HappyFourTwenty) and Emile Duse (Bass).

O’Shea wrote all the songs while living in Barrydale and they recorded/produced with Callum Milne from Spaced Out Sounds in Cape Town. The band performed gigs in George, Wilderness & Barrydale at the Unplugged 62 music festival.